The visa services section of the Australian Embassy in Berlin processes visa applications for residents of a range of countries. For a list of the case countries, please check the following Website:

Visa Applications
The Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs in Berlin processes all visa applications for residents of the following countries:
Denmark, Estonia, Finland Germany, Iceland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands.

Australian Embassy in Berlin
Wallstrasse 76-79
10179 Berlin
Tel. 030 / 880088-0
Fax 030 / 880088-210

Visa questions: